Contact Planning & Sustainability Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
In Person: Municipal Services Building, 2nd floor
4210 4th Avenue
Email: planning@whitehorse.ca
sustainability@whitehorse.ca
business@whitehorse.ca
Mail: Planning & Sustainability Services
2121 2nd Ave.
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2

Staff: We are here to help!

General:
668-8346 

Mélodie Simard - Manager
melodie.simard@whitehorse.ca

Erica Beasley - Planner 2
668-8600
erica.beasley@whitehorse.ca

Ben Campbell – Planner 2 
668-8338
ben.campbell@whitehorse.ca

Mike Ellis - Senior Planner
668-8337
mike.ellis@whitehorse.ca

Glenda Koh - Environmental Coordinator
668-8652
glenda.koh@whitehorse.ca

Kinden Kosick - Planner 2
668-8348
kinden.kosick@whitehorse.ca

Sabine Schweiger - Environmental Coordinator
668-8652
sabine.schweiger@whitehorse.ca

Chaofeng Zhang - Economic Development Coordinator
336-2097
chaofeng.zhang@whitehorse.ca
business@whitehorse.ca